

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV- A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

29 August 2024

NOTICE OF MEETING *Tracking No.* <u>151</u>

MEETING OF SCHOOL SCIENCE COORDINATORS

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Education Program Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools All Others Concerned

Please be informed that there will be an online meeting using this link <u>https://tinyurl.com/2024ScienceCoor</u> (Meeting ID: 458 998 956 718; Passcode: NWWdWJ) on **August 29, 2024, Thursday, at 03:00 pm – 05:00** pm to discuss the following:

- 1. 2024 Science Month Celebration
- 2. Other Matters

Attached is the list of attendees for the meeting.

Your 100% attendance is hereby enjoined.

For:

CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR. Schools Division Superintendent

By:

HERBERT D. PEREZ. Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Officer-In-Charge





Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph

List of Participants

	School	Designated School Science Coordinator/s	Position
1	Alsam Integrated School	Veronica R. Quirante	Teacher I
2	Busal Integrated School	Aira Miguelle N. David	Teacher I
3	Dapdap Integrated School	Jean Rose S. Gonzaga (KS 1&2) Michelle C. Degran (KS 3&4)	Teacher III Teacher II
4	Domoit Elementary School	Imelda M. Zarsadias	Teacher II
5	East Palale Elementary School	Shirley G. Villa	Teacher III
6	Eugenio Francia Integrated School	Jo Ann N. Luna	Teacher II
7	Froilan E. Lopez Elementary School	Jollie Ann M. Manalon	Teacher II
8	Gibanga Elementary School	Katrina Paula C. Zaide	Teacher I
9	Ilasan Integrated School	Veda C. America	Teacher II
10	Ipilan-Alitao Elementary School	Adela O. Bolivar	Teacher II
11	Kalumpang Elementary School	Venus G. Quijano	Teacher I
12	Katigan-Alupay Elementary School	Jenny Rose P. Cabalsa	Teacher I
13	Lakawan Elementary School	Glenda O. Castillo	Teacher III
14	Lalo Elementary School	Marinelle D. Abella	Teacher III
15	Lawigue Elementary School	Lilibeth S. Labita	Teacher III
16	Malaoa-Calantas Elementary School	Mica Ella L. Santos	Teacher I
17	Masin Elementary School	Jecel C. Degran	Teacher II
18	Mate Integrated School	Dessa Liana C. Manzanares	Teacher I
19	Mayuwi Community School	Sherwen T. Ferreras	Teacher II
20	North Palale Elementary School	Sarah Jane C. Romero	Teacher II
21	Pandakake Integrated School	Marianne Q. Padua	Teacher I
22	Potol Elementary School	Mariedine B. Ypanto	Teacher I
23	South Palale Elementary School	Angelica C. Cabiles	Teacher III
24	Talolong Integrated School	Jena N. Aloner	Teacher I
25	Tayabas East Central School	Mariell E. Cesario	Master Teacher
26	Tayabas West Central School I	Glenda S. De Los Reyes	Teacher III
27	Tayabas West Central School II	Wenifreda C. Manzano	Teacher III
28	Tayabas West Central School III	Annadel O. Gob	Master Teacher
29	Tayabas West Central School IV	Roshayne V. Marcellana	Teacher II
30	Valencia Elementary School	Bryan R. Argete	Teacher I





Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph

NOTICE OF MEETING *Tracking No.* **151**

31	Wakas Elementary School	Edelyn D. Aureada	Teacher II
32	West Palale Elementary School	Raquel H. Reyes	Master Teacher I
33	Buenaventura Alandy National High School	Venus M. Yagyagan	Teacher II
34	Luis Palad Integrated High School	Marvin J. Rosales (JHS) Joe Victoria B. Daelo (SHS)	Head Teacher IV Teacher III
35	Rosario Quesada Integrated NHS	Mildred P. Añoso	Teacher III
36	Tayabas City National High School	Vivian A. Saavedra	Teacher I
37	West Palale National High School	Lesette O. Marquez	Master Teacher I



Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph